Guest Blogging

In honour of reaching 100 hundred followers I’d like to thank everyone who has liked or commented on my articles. I hope everyone has found them beneficial. With the milestone reached, I’ve decided to start accepting guest posts of animal related articles between 300 and 1000 words in length.

Guest posts can be a range of topics, from a special interest in a charity to an endangered species you want to shed more light on. Content that I’m especially interested in is anything to do with birds of prey, big cats or wolves.

It’s my hope that with guest posting we’ll be able to work in collaboration for the betterment of animals. For full submission guidelines please go here.

Leave a Reply

